Today.

The things that were important yesterday, seemed to fade away at a two way street.

Life is short, and I refuse to be one of the people who let others dictate my path to happiness. Taking control is incredibly important, neither a woman nor man can do that for you. I have fallen short of the morals I told myself I would live by and in return have dealt poorly with the consequences. Life is so precious, and I saw this when I lost my own blood father so suddenly. All in time, life will work out. Keep faith in yourself, whoever it is that is reading this. You are not destined to be alone or miserable, you make that choice.

Good Vibes From Fayettchill,

IngridWesBlog

 

Leave a Reply

