Personal entry- Charlotte

On Thursday, I will be in the city that my most cherished memories are plastered all over. Since I have changed my lifestyle, this is the first time I am going home without plans to do drugs and/or go out every single night. I am trying to rebuild the relationship I abandoned with my grandmother when I was wrapped up in my dancing lifestyle. I do not even know what I am doing with my life at the moment, other than writing and healing from the past year of bullshit. For those that read my blog and I will be seeing this week, i’m incredibly excited to be with the people that knew me before I was this girl; it’s been awhile since my QC crew has seen me together, whole, and working on my shit. Most important, healthy.

**I will be making a personal blog- completely dedicated to my personal daily writings (not book entries/published pieces)**

IngridWesBlog

 

Leave a Reply

