Being yourself

Well thought out, planned, written, late nights, crazy, thoughts, prepared… then nothing! Go…. To loose the weight.. loose the thought.

Step 1: I feel as if I could eat everything in site. My stomach is growling and my fridge is full. But am I hungry? No. I’m not… take that thought, walk out, and avoid the purge that will come 30 minutes later.

Then I get to the point of craving being hungry. Eating does not satisfy that urge. At all.

I’m learning to avoid this by step 1: only eat when hungry. (& eat super slow!)

Leave a Reply

